Invite your team mates
In Successeve, you will have 3 types of seats.
- The Admin will be able to read, edit and delete datas, segments, automations…
- The member will be able to access all features available in the plan but won’t be able to access application settings (for example: edit workflows, connect a service). View and edit customers in your portfolio only.
- The visitor will be able to view all customers profiles and team dashboards but cannot edit customers (for example: update attribute, add a note, log Gmail emails) and access application setting.
In Successeve, you can also go deeper in the the rights of each and every person to create dedicated roles in Successeve.
To do so, please follow this link and click on the little eye besides each team member: User management.